~.>-STR8 HEAT-<.~

MAY 2007 Proper Productions

kushremix@yahoo.com





Label: Proper Productions
Release Date: May 1,2007
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap Remix's
Artist: VA
Producer: DJ-GJ
Title: OG KUSH
Bitrate: 320kbps/44.1Hz
Size: 211MB
Tracks: 31




VA_DJ-GJ_OG_KUSH_2007(Remix Album)

Cover- http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/1...acklistpf0.jpg




Zshare (listen b4 u download)
----------------------------------------------

1.Intro- http://www.zshare.net/audio/1-intro-mp3.html

2.Im Doin Me- http://www.zshare.net/audio/2-im-doin-me-mp3.html

3.You Know- http://www.zshare.net/audio/3-you-know-mp3.html

4.How Far- http://www.zshare.net/audio/4-how-far-mp3.html

5.High Voltage- http://www.zshare.net/audio/5-high-voltage-mp3.html

6.Jimmy's Field- http://www.zshare.net/audio/6-jimmys-field-mp3.html

7.OG Ballin'- http://www.zshare.net/audio/7-og-ballin-mp3.html

8.Rolls Royce- http://www.zshare.net/audio/8-rolls-royce-mp3.html

9.Hands Up- http://www.zshare.net/audio/9-hands-up-mp3.html

10.Still On It- http://www.zshare.net/audio/10-still-on-it-mp3.html

11.These Dayz- http://www.zshare.net/audio/11-these-dayz-mp3.html

12.Check Me Out- http://www.zshare.net/audio/12-check-me-out-mp3.html

13.Golden Ticket- http://www.zshare.net/audio/13-golden-ticket-mp3.html

14.Big City- http://www.zshare.net/audio/14-big-city-mp3.html

15.Mitten Man- http://www.zshare.net/audio/15-mitten-man-mp3.html

16.Promisq- http://www.zshare.net/audio/16-promisq-mp3.html

17.The Shady Shake- http://www.zshare.net/audio/17-the-shady-shake-mp3.html

18.X-Tacula- http://www.zshare.net/audio/18-x-tacula-mp3.html

19.Wax That- http://www.zshare.net/audio/19-wax-that-mp3.html

20.T_I_Hype- http://www.zshare.net/audio/20-t_i_hype-mp3.html

21.Club Crunk- http://www.zshare.net/audio/21-club-crunk-mp3.html

22.Who You With- http://www.zshare.net/audio/22-who-you-with-mp3.html

23.The Return- http://www.zshare.net/audio/23-the-return-mp3.html

24.Girls Gone Wild- http://www.zshare.net/audio/24-girls-gone-wild-mp3.html

25.Royce-A-Holic- http://www.zshare.net/audio/25-royce-a-holic-mp3.html

26.NYC- http://www.zshare.net/audio/26-nyc-mp3.html

27.E-Konst Backbeat- http://www.zshare.net/audio/27-e-kon...kbeat-mp3.html

28.Give Out- http://www.zshare.net/audio/28-give-out-mp3.html

29.Smoke Cheebs- http://www.zshare.net/audio/29-smoke-cheebs-mp3.html

30.$ Maker- http://www.zshare.net/audio/30-maker-mp3.html

31.Reverse Mode- http://www.zshare.net/audio/31-reverse-mode-mp3.html

32.We Get By- http://www.zshare.net/audio/32-we-get-by-mp3.html



Megaupload
---------------------------
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9YI236MS




MediaFire
---------------------------
VA_DJ-GJ_OG_KUSH_2007_PT1.rar (62.53 MB)
http://www.mediafire.com/?7zhwmqmyzwu


VA_DJ-GJ_OG_KUSH_2007_PT2.rar (65.8 MB)
http://www.mediafire.com/?fmj2mzoumzv


VA_DJ-GJ_OG_KUSH_2007_PT3.rar (83.59 MB)
http://www.mediafire.com/?cnmwjm25nmw