Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

  1. #1
    YA GIRL NUFFIN LIKE MINE Young Ef's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2004
    Location
    EAST SIDE BANGA LBLOCK SOULJA!
    Age
    31
    Posts
    12,061

    Icon4 Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    Im working on my next project i wanna put it out new years holla at me if u trying to get a spot on da hottest tape of da winter

  2. #2
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    definately feelin the track u used w/ pac and i will say tighten up the begining of pac's verse just a lil lag, but other than that it was pretty smooth, i know this might not be the final version but just wanted u to know about the lil lag at the begining, will be lookin for the mixtape and u if u want me to drop a remix on it holla at me, will hook u up with 1...peace ma!!!

  3. #3
    Moderator DoubleCash's Avatar
    Join Date
    28 Sep 2008
    Location
    Russia,Kazan
    Posts
    1,661

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    its a good track, nice Pac's pella wich is dropped on this good beat.
    all good.

  4. #4
    Member donleazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    08 Jun 2008
    Location
    a slik talkin og from the state of ct
    Age
    35
    Posts
    67

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    keep doing ya thing ct popping ya heard but a good selection on the pellas and beat

  5. #5
    YA GIRL NUFFIN LIKE MINE Young Ef's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2004
    Location
    EAST SIDE BANGA LBLOCK SOULJA!
    Age
    31
    Posts
    12,061

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    shawn tob is going to be different all tha mixes are going to be piggy backed off eachother so its like one of my blends will lead into da next one so mixing down tha final mix will be that much easier so only way you can do anything on it is if you you rap or make artwork

    all tha djing will be done by me..thank u for ya offer tho

    and yep ct in da buildin

    this prolly wont be on my mixtape it jus gave me an idea yall know i hate tupac

  6. #6
    Elite Artist Kidd-n-Que's Avatar
    Join Date
    02 Jun 2008
    Location
    New Orleans
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    This was nice , i guess this what you was talking bout on twitter
    i see the rust is coming completly off this was nice
    and i want a spot on the tape lol

  7. #7
    Registered User Mikie Slapz's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 Nov 2005
    Location
    www.mikieslapz.com
    Posts
    437

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    the beat knock wit ma negro 'Pac on it. beat its kinda off at the begin but it workz.

    *wondering where she got that verse from*



    OFFICIAL WEBSITE www.mikieslapz.com
    CONTACT info@mikieslapz.com






  8. #8
    YA GIRL NUFFIN LIKE MINE Young Ef's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2004
    Location
    EAST SIDE BANGA LBLOCK SOULJA!
    Age
    31
    Posts
    12,061

    Default Re: Thugged out blends 7 preview 2pac fuck yall

    i dont like 2pac so i dont know if its rare or not but id be willing to trade you do u have any drake or weezy acapellas?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About CrazyPellas

CrazyPellas is a great music community that was founded in 2004, for Artists, DJs and Producers to Upload Music, Share Music and Get Feedback on your Music. We are constantly striving to improve CrazyPellas and ask you to contact us if you have any suggestions or if their is anything that we can help you with.

Connect With Us