Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Thread: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Preview*

  1. #1
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Preview*

    http://www.zshare.net/audio/19077780ee9c0985/


    Ite yall this is my final drop off my upcoming blend mixtape comin soon, hope u like it an ...peace playas..thanks for the listen/feedback!!!

  2. #2
    Respected Member SoKaLM's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Dec 2004
    Age
    33
    Posts
    1,152

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    nice smooth and on point had my head bobbin on this shit.. def gonna cop da album lol

  3. #3
    Respect My Conglomerate Dj FaboNick's Avatar
    Join Date
    05 Dec 2006
    Location
    Sandwich 508
    Age
    31
    Posts
    2,587

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    STOP TEASING US HARVEY
    AND DROP THE CD
    this mix, nice and smooth
    classic s.harv and i cannot
    wait to get your cd
    PLAYA!


    FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER
    twitter . com /djfabonick

    www.myspace.com/fabonickproductions
    www.youtube.com/fabonick

  4. #4

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    Oh shit, I dunno if I wanna have my track right next to yours on the board cause this is sick.

  5. #5
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    word playa glad yall feelin this shit and lol thanks manoaboi..."SMOKERS EDITION BLEND CD COMIN SOON"

  6. #6
    =UK'S FINEST=
    Elite DJ
    Styly's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Jun 2008
    Location
    Manchester
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,077

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    nice work yet again man.. smooth as hell..
    dont know if its on the orig pella but i think it sounded a lil overcrowded in the chorus.. but maybe thats just me..?

    take it eazi dude

    peace!

  7. #7

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    nice mix. on beat. and the chorus works well for me. donest sound crowded.

    big on the secondary vocals at that lower vol fits.

    good work

  8. #8
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    appreciate the feed raf/styly and styly's the BIG CHOURS is not on the original pella, but thanks for the listen an feed i appreciate it!!!

  9. #9
    Elite Artist Kidd-n-Que's Avatar
    Join Date
    02 Jun 2008
    Location
    New Orleans
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    nice man i love this beat and its smooth like you said
    whats next from you son oh and i only got that one cover that i gave you so i cant edit it well ima try but ya this is nice man

  10. #10
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    appreciate that khwame..peace!!!

  11. #11
    Registered User nomitata's Avatar
    Join Date
    02 Dec 2006
    Location
    BROOKLYN
    Posts
    233

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    this shh is smooth ...can listen to it when bored as shh lol

  12. #12
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    appreciate the feedback nomitata...peace!!!

  13. #13
    THE FUNK IN YOUR SYSTEM
    Elite DJ
    funkyone's Avatar
    Join Date
    22 Apr 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    3,109

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    EXCELLENT ISH' >>> BLUNTS,Whiskey and this track = a perfect combination haha ! I'M SURE THE TAPE WILL COME OUT GREAT >>> thats some flava for my ears man and i can't get enough.
    NIZE&SMOOTH as usual >>> more please

    peace


    ADD THE FUNK

  14. #14
    ITS ALL ABOUT THE "U"
    DJ of the Year
    DJ SHAWNE's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 Oct 2007
    Location
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    Posts
    2,426

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    appreciate that funkdoc...peace playa!!!

  15. #15

    Default Re: Mos Def Presents Medina Green..."Summertime Remix" *Dj Shawne Final Blend CD Prev

    HOLY SHIT!!!!!! This track is fuckin amazin, like ive said before I love Mighty Mos tracks but this is one of the best mixes i have ever heard, real smooth it fuckin has a nice old school vibe to them. My computer is about to catch on fire because of how hot this shit is. Real amazin stuff man gotta love it.

Similar Threads

  1. Artist: Green Lantern Alive on Arrival Mixtape review
    By wunthugspassion in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14-04-2006, 2:24 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About CrazyPellas

CrazyPellas is a great music community that was founded in 2004, for Artists, DJs and Producers to Upload Music, Share Music and Get Feedback on your Music. We are constantly striving to improve CrazyPellas and ask you to contact us if you have any suggestions or if their is anything that we can help you with.

Connect With Us