Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Thread: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

  1. #1
    FREE AS A BIRD BITCH!!!!! youngkidd's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Jan 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,615

    Icon10 Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd



    this is juss a snippet/preview and i didnt even master this shit one bit so dont mind dat but yea this gon be a banger lol juss somethin to dance to at this next party lemme kno wat yall think this like my first tyme tryna do a club banger/dancin song
    ^^^NEW!!!!! [2010]^^^
    ITS YOUNGKIDD U SMUCC
    -----------------------------------
    [412] I Hold It Down 4 Clipzburgh, Pistolvania [412]
    [07-04, 19:54] A. Woods: who needs school if you can rap

  2. #2
    SUPER PRODUCER
    Elite Producer
    Orygidalbeatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    08 Jun 2007
    Location
    The First State
    Posts
    1,467

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    Yeah son, it fit that criteria for a commercialized club jam. Could even be on tha radio, cuz thats tha type a shit they playin too. That is wut u was aimin 4 rite?

  3. #3
    FREE AS A BIRD BITCH!!!!! youngkidd's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Jan 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,615

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    yea juss sumthin to dance to ;) thanks
    ^^^NEW!!!!! [2010]^^^
    ITS YOUNGKIDD U SMUCC
    -----------------------------------
    [412] I Hold It Down 4 Clipzburgh, Pistolvania [412]
    [07-04, 19:54] A. Woods: who needs school if you can rap

  4. #4
    Bedroom Producer showbiznine's Avatar
    Join Date
    21 Jul 2006
    Location
    Birmingham, England
    Age
    23
    Posts
    1,238

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    its aight, i aint a fan of the style but it's good for what it is. i'd definately add soem more reverb on those vocals or sumthin just to make em blend with the instrumental more cuz they sound pretty separate. good work tho

  5. #5
    Senior Member swiper's Avatar
    Join Date
    05 Jun 2007
    Location
    nz, welly
    Posts
    540

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    nother top effort yk,
    make me feel like a teen ager again,
    flow goes perfect with the beat.
    club style without the b/s, good shit

  6. #6
    Elite Artist Kidd-n-Que's Avatar
    Join Date
    02 Jun 2008
    Location
    New Orleans
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    Ok i listened to it when you first posted it at like 6 oclock and i was half sleep but now listing i can actully rate.

    its hot thats all , cause its a club banger with the right effects it would be hot as fuck

  7. #7
    FREE AS A BIRD BITCH!!!!! youngkidd's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Jan 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,615

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    *updated listen again lol*
    ^^^NEW!!!!! [2010]^^^
    ITS YOUNGKIDD U SMUCC
    -----------------------------------
    [412] I Hold It Down 4 Clipzburgh, Pistolvania [412]
    [07-04, 19:54] A. Woods: who needs school if you can rap

  8. #8
    Elite Artist Kidd-n-Que's Avatar
    Join Date
    02 Jun 2008
    Location
    New Orleans
    Age
    24
    Posts
    1,084

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    like ya adlibs and shit kidd now bout to listen to the new verse

  9. #9
    Audio & Design Extraordinaire Lethal Illness's Avatar
    Join Date
    02 Jun 2006
    Location
    Long Island, New York
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,262

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    i thought this was pretty hot for a club banger, you kept it real unlike the modern day club bangers...you did some work on the chorus its pretty tight
    Need Help on CP!? PM - Twitter - FB
    Desoulbel Design & Recording Studio
    - I make things look and sound dope.

  10. #10
    Registered User chizop34's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Sep 2008
    Location
    Lake Side Ill state
    Age
    28
    Posts
    570

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    Damn nigz thats hot...catchy hook

  11. #11

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    its good jts mix it n its hotter

  12. #12
    FREE AS A BIRD BITCH!!!!! youngkidd's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Jan 2007
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,615

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    yea woods mixxed the final version but this aint it...checc datpiff.com search youngkidd its on the mixtape
    ^^^NEW!!!!! [2010]^^^
    ITS YOUNGKIDD U SMUCC
    -----------------------------------
    [412] I Hold It Down 4 Clipzburgh, Pistolvania [412]
    [07-04, 19:54] A. Woods: who needs school if you can rap

  13. #13

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    Like everybody else was saying, the hook is mad catchy. Honestly, I wasnt really feelin that beat and that's shocking since I always fuck with Vybe beatz. Ya flow was straight, once it get mixed, the way radio is now you could probably do some shit with this one

  14. #14
    I, I got it / Elite GFX Artist UP06's Avatar
    Join Date
    06 Mar 2006
    Location
    Liquid City, Connecticut
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    Nice track, sounds like a real deal radio joint. good quality, your flow is on point, catchy hook

  15. #15
    YA GIRL NUFFIN LIKE MINE Young Ef's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Nov 2004
    Location
    EAST SIDE BANGA LBLOCK SOULJA!
    Age
    31
    Posts
    12,061

    Default Re: Touch Ya Toes Snippet Preview [CLUB BANGER!!] - Youngkidd

    [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jYoieint1dc]YouTube - Unsigned Hype Poppin Or Floppin YoungKidd Touch Ya Toes[/ame]

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About CrazyPellas

CrazyPellas is a great music community that was founded in 2004, for Artists, DJs and Producers to Upload Music, Share Music and Get Feedback on your Music. We are constantly striving to improve CrazyPellas and ask you to contact us if you have any suggestions or if their is anything that we can help you with.

Connect With Us